N.E.E.T.’s Brooklyn duo Sleigh Bells put their song Tell ‘Em up for download on their official site today. While in control of Pitchfork’s twitter on Monday, M.I.A. revealed the album cover and tracklist to Sleigh Bell’s album Treats coming out next month on May 11. (download via Fader)

Sleigh Bells – Treats


1. Tell ‘Em
2. Kids
3. Riot Rhythm
4. Infinity Guitars
5. Run the Heart
6. Rachel
7. Rill Rill
8. Crown On the Ground
9. Straight A’s
10. A/B Machines
11. Treats