Rusko – O.M.G.!


1.  Woo Boost
2.  Hold On ft Amber Coffman
3.  Rubadub Shakedown ft Rod Azlan
4.  Dial My Number
5.  Du U Wanna Have A Party
6.  Kumon Kumon
7.  Scareware ft Redlight
8.  Raver’s Special
9.  Feels So Real ft Ben Westbeech
10. You’re ON My Mind Baby
11.  Got Da Groove ft Gucci Mane
12.  Oy ft Crookers
13.  My Mouth
14.  District Line

Rusko’s O.M.G.! album is available for streaming in its entirety on his MySpace. O.M.G.! featuring single Woo Boost will be released on Mad Decent next tuesday (5/4). Preorder