Sleigh Bells released their debut album Treats today. If you haven’t heard it yet, listen to the album in its entirety on NPR.

Sleigh Bells – Treats


1. Tell ‘Em
2. Kids
3. Riot Rhythm
4. Infinity Guitars
5. Run the Heart
6. Rachel
7. Rill Rill
8. Crown On the Ground
9. Straight A’s
10. A/B Machines
11. Treats