New mixtape from UK’s Dancehall Queen Lady Chann mixed by Mad Decent’s South Rakkas Crew.

Lady Chann – Dun Dem Season vol.1


1. Lady Chann R.E
2. Treble To Your Bass
3. Houston Mix
4. Its Ok
5. Warrior One/King Riddim ft Lady Chann
6. Si Mi Ya
7. Universal Status
8. Sticky Situation (Toddla T/Seiji remix)
9. Double Up freestyle (South Rakkas ft Lady Chann)
10. Behind Closed Doors (L-Vis 1990 Remix)
11. Dun Dem Season – Lady Chann ft Maxsta
12. Kick Off Da Hinges Remix
Most Wanted ft: J2K, Lady Chann, Manga & Bless Beats
13. Ease Up – Ward 21 ft Lady Chann (Fya Wiyah Riddim)
14. Hmm Hmm – Lady Chann & Beenie Man (Suncycle mix)
15. No Mercy – Suncycle and JD aka Dready