F**kin’ FINALLY!

Some of the beats have been reworked since the initial promo (I prefer the originals), and Mos is still missing as the last tracklist revealed, but whatever; free is free. Overall it’s a solid compilation and I think it was worth the wait.

(download / sharebee)


1. Nothing But Us (Feat. Curren$y & Smoke DZA)
2. Go (Feat. Jim Jones, Curren$y)
3. Prowler 2 (Feat. Jean Grae, Jay Electronica)
4. Do It Big (Feat. The Cool Kids & Stalley)
5. S.T.A.L.L.E.Y (Feat. Stalley)
6. Not Like Me (Feat. Tabi Bonney)
7. Scaling The Building (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y)
8. Super Bad (Feat. Rugz D. Bewler)
9. I Got Mines (Feat. Tabi Bonney, Nikki Wray, Ras Kass & Stalley)
10. Back Uptown (Feat. Camp Lo)
11. Cream Of The Planet (Instrumental)
12. Taxi (Instrumental)