The UK’s got trio Magnetic Man, now we have WIN WIN. WIN WIN is a new super group made of Chris Devlin, Ghostdad, and XXXchange. Their upcoming album will be released on Vice Records and feature Andrew W.K., Blaqstarr, Spank Rock, Alexis Taylor of Hot Chip, Douglas Armour, Matt Sweeney, and Lizzi Bougatsos from Gang Gang Dance.

WIN WIN feat. Lizzi Bougatsos – Releaserpm (unmastered)

stream mastered version