Rye Rye just dropped her and DJ Sega‘s highly anticipated mixtape RYEot powRR. The 18-track mixtape features production by Sega, Teen Wolf, Million $ Mano & more. Download RYEot powRR below or on Rye Rye’s MySpace here.

Rye Rye & DJ Sega – RYEot powRR (single m4a.) (split tracks)

1. Go Pop Bang
2. Bang dis Bit$# Out
3. Hardcore/Artschool Girl feat. Telli (Ninjasonik)
4. Art School Boys
5. Witch Doctor feat. Mic Terror & Million $ Mano
6. Back It Up
7. Diga Doom
8. DJ Go feat. DJ Say Wut
9. Chase Money
10. Club Can’t Handle Me (remix)
11. We R Who we R (remix)
12. X-pill (remix)
13. Bang feat. M.I.A. (remix)
14. Party in the USA (remix)
15. Like a G6 (remix)
16. Gimme Dat (remix)
17. Whip My Hair (remix)
18. Bring in the KATTS w/ Porkchop